Broken Link Checker 1.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (339 entries)

en: %2.3f seconds
ko: %2.3f 초

en: %d "%s" deleted. | %d "%s" deleted.
ko[0]: %d개의 "%s"가 삭제되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 "%s"가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d "%s" moved to the Trash. | %d "%s" moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: %d개의 "%s"가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 "%s"가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d '%s' has been deleted | %d '%s' have been deleted
ko[0]: %d개의 '%s'가 삭제되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 '%s'가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d URL in the work queue | %d URLs in the work queue
ko[0]: 작업대기열에 %d개의 URL이 있습니다.
ko[1]: 작업대기열에 %d개의 URL이 있습니다.

en: %d blogroll link deleted. | %d blogroll links deleted.
ko[0]: %d개의 블로그롤 링크 삭제됨
ko[1]: %d개의 블로그롤 링크 삭제됨

en: %d comment has been deleted. | %d comments have been deleted.
ko[0]: %d개의 댓글이 삭제 되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 댓글이 삭제 되었습니다.

en: %d comment moved to the Trash. | %d comments moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: %d개의 댓글이 휴지통으로 이동 되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 댓글이 휴지통으로 이동 되었습니다.

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d 일
ko[1]: %d 일

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d 일 전
ko[1]: %d 일 전

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d 시간
ko[1]: %d 시간

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d 시간 전
ko[1]: %d 시간 전

en: %d instances of the link were successfully modified.
ko: %d개의 링크의 인스턴스가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다.

en: %d instances of the link were successfully unlinked.
ko: %d개 링크가 성공적으로 해제 되었습니다.

en: %d item was skipped because it can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete it manually. | %d items were skipped because they can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete them manually.
ko[0]: %d개의 항목이 휴지통으로 이동을 건너 뛰었습니다. 수동으로 삭제 할 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 항목이 휴지통으로 이동을 건너 뛰었습니다. 수동으로 삭제 할 수 있습니다.

en: %d link marked as not broken | %d links marked as not broken
ko[0]: %d개의 링크가 깨지지 않은것으로 표시되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 링크가 깨지지 않은것으로 표시되었습니다.

en: %d link removed | %d links removed
ko[0]: %d개의 링크 제거
ko[1]: %d개의 링크 제거

en: %d link scheduled for rechecking | %d links scheduled for rechecking
ko[0]: %d개의 링크가 재 확인 예정입니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 링크가 재 확인 예정입니다.

en: %d link updated. | %d links updated.
ko[0]: %d개의 링크 업데이트 완료.
ko[1]: %d개의 링크 업데이트 완료.

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d 분
ko[1]: %d 분

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d 분 전
ko[1]: %d 분 전

en: %d month | %d months
ko[0]: %d 개월
ko[1]: %d 개월

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d 개월 전
ko[1]: %d 개월 전

en: %d page deleted. | %d pages deleted.
ko[0]: %d개의 페이지가 삭제되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 페이지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d page moved to the Trash. | %d pages moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: %d개의 페이지가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 페이지가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d post deleted. | %d posts deleted.
ko[0]: %d개의 글이 삭제되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d post moved to the Trash. | %d posts moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: %d개의 글이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 글이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d 초
ko[1]: %d 초

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d 초 전
ko[1]: %d 초 전

en: %s seconds
ko: %s 초

en: (No response)
ko: (응답 없음)

en: API Error
ko: API 에러

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All
ko: 모두

en: An unexpected error occured!
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply custom formatting to broken links
ko: 깨진링크에 사용자 정의 서식 적용

en: Apply custom formatting to removed links
ko: 제거된 링크에 사용자 정의 서식 적용

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts, bookmarks or other items that contain any of the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
ko: 선택한 모든 글, 북마크 또는 기타 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 삭제 후에는 복구 할 수 없습니다.
    취소하려면 '취소'버튼을, 계속 진행하려면 'OK'버튼을 클릭해주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to remove
ko: 선택한 링크를 제거하시겠습니까? 제거 후에는 복구 할 수 없습니다.
    취소하려면 '취소'버튼을, 계속 진행하려면 'OK'버튼을 클릭해주세요.

en: Automatically expand the widget if broken links have been detected
ko: 깨진 링크가 탐지 되었을때, 도구를 자동으로 확장합니다.

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Broken Link Checker
ko: 깨진 링크 검사기

en: Broken Link Checker Options
ko: 깨진 링크 체크 설정

en: Broken Link Checker can't create a lockfile.
ko: 깨진 링크 검사기가 lockfile을 생성 할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken link on your site. | Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken links on your site.
ko[0]: 깨진 링크 검사기는 귀하의 블로그에서 %d개의 새로운 깨진 링크를 발견 했습니다.
ko[1]: 깨진 링크 검사기는 귀하의 블로그에서 %d개의 새로운 깨진 링크를 발견 했습니다.

en: Broken Link Checker installation failed. Try deactivating and then reactivating the plugin.
ko: 깨진 링크 검사기 설치가 실패하였습니다. 플러그인을 비활성화 한 후 다시 활성화 하세요.

en: Broken Links
ko: 깨진 링크들

en: Broken for
ko: 깨짐

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Edit URLs
ko: URL 일괄 편집

en: CURL version
ko: CURL 버전

en: Can't create a lockfile. Please specify a custom temporary directory.
ko: lockfile을 생성할 수 없습니다. 사용자 정의 임시 디렉토리를 지정해주세요.

en: Can't move comment %d to the trash
ko: %d개 댓글이 휴지통으로 이동하기 실패

en: Can't move post "%s" (%d) to the trash because the trash feature is disabled
ko: "%s" (%d) 를 휴지통으로 버리기를 실패했습니다. 휴지통 기능이 비활성화 되어 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel URL editing
ko: URL 편집 취소

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Check URLs entered in these custom fields (one per line) :
ko: 다음의 사용자 정의 필드에 정의된 URL을 검사(한줄에 하나씩)

en: Check each link
ko: 각각의 링크 체크

en: Check links using
ko: 링크를 사용하여 연결

en: Checks your blog for broken links and missing images and notifies you on the dashboard if any are found.
ko: 백그라운드에서 매 시간 실행되어, 귀하의 블로그에 깨진링크가 있으면 대시보드를 통하여 알려줍니다.

en: Color-code status codes
ko: 컬러-코드 상태

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Compact View
ko: 간결하게 보기

en: Complete site recheck started.
ko: 완료된 사이트 다시 확인이 시작되었습니다.

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Connection Failed
ko: 접속 실패

en: Container %s[%d] not found
ko: 컨테이너 %s[%d 개] 존재 하지 않음

en: Container type '%s' not recognized
ko: 컨테이너 타입 '%s'을 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't delete the link's database record
ko: 데이터베이스에서 링크를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Couldn't modify link %d
ko: %d 링크를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Current load : %s
ko: 로드 부하 : %s

en: Custom field
ko: 사용자 구성 필드

en: Custom temporary directory
ko: 사용자 정의 임시 디렉토리

en: DailyMotion Video
ko: DailyMotion 동영상

en: Database error : %s
ko: 데이터베이스 에러 : %s

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete This Filter
ko: 이 필터를 삭제

en: Delete sources
ko: 소스 삭제

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 항목 영구 삭제

en: Detailed View
ko: 상세 보기

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Detected %d unique URL | Detected %d unique URLs
ko[0]: %d개의 고유 URL 발견
ko[1]: %d개의 고유 URL 발견

en: Detected Links
ko: 삭제된 링크

en: Didn't find anything to delete!
ko: 삭제된 내용으로부터 아무것도 발견하지 못하였습니다.

en: Don't check links where the URL contains any of these words (one per line) :
ko: 다음의 단어를 포함하고 있는 링크는 검사하지 않습니다.(한줄에 한 단어씩)

en: Donate $10, $20 or $50!
ko: 기부 $10, $20 또는 $50!

en: E-mail notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit CSS
ko: CSS 편집

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 편집

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 편집

en: Edit link URL
ko: URL링크 편집

en: Edit this bookmark
ko: 이 북마크 편집

en: Edit this item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit this post
ko: 글 편집

en: Editing is not implemented in the '%s' parser
ko: '%s'는 파서에서 구현되지 않아 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Embedded DailyMotion video
ko: 내장된 DailyMotion 동영상

en: Embedded Vimeo video
ko: 내장된 Vimeo 동영상

en: Embedded YouTube video
ko: 내장된 유튜브 동영상

en: Embedded videos can't be edited using Broken Link Checker. Please edit or replace the video in question manually.
ko: 내장된 비디오는 수정할 수 없습니다. 수정하거나 동영상 스크립트를 교체해주세요.

en: Enter a name for the new custom filter
ko: 새 사용자 지정 필터을 위한 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Enter a search string first.
ko: 검색 문자열을 먼저 입력합니다.

en: Error : All link parsers missing!
ko: 에러 : 모든 링크 파싱 실패!

en: Error : This directory doesn't exist.
ko: 에러 : 이 디렉토리는 존재 하지 않습니다.

en: Error : This directory isn't writable by PHP.
ko: 에러 : 이 디렉토리는 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error : link ID not specified
ko: 링크 ID가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error : link_id not specified
ko: link_id가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error : link_id or new_url not specified
ko: link_id 또는 new_url이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: The plugin's database tables are not up to date! (Current version : %d, expected : %d)
ko: 이 플러그인의 데이터베이스 테이블은 최신화되지 않았습니다.(현재 버전: %d, 예상: %d)

en: Every %s hours
ko: %s 시간마다

en: Exclusion list
ko: 제외 목록

en: Existing links will be checked this often. New links will usually be checked ASAP.
ko: 기존의 링크는 종종 검사를 하며, 새로운 링크는 최대한 빨리 검사를 합니다.

en: Failed to create a DB entry for the new URL.
ko: 데이터베이스에 새로운 URL를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete blogroll link "%s" (%d)
ko: 블로그롤 링크 "%s" (%d) 삭제 실패

en: Failed to delete comment %d
ko: %d개 댓글 삭제 실패

en: Failed to delete old DB tables. Database error : %s
ko: 예전 테이블을 삭제하지 못했습니다. 데이터베이스 에러 : %s

en: Failed to delete post "%s" (%d)
ko: 게시물 "%s" 를 삭제 실패 했습니다.

en: Failed to delete the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
ko: 메타 필드 '%' :'%'에 대해서 삭제 실패 했습니다.[%d]

en: Failed to fix %d redirect | Failed to fix %d redirects
ko[0]: %d개의 리다이렉트를 수정하지 못했습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 리다이렉트를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load link details (%s)
ko: 링크의 상세 내용을 읽는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to move post "%s" (%d) to the trash
ko: "%s" (%d) 휴지통으로 버리기 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to remove %d link | Failed to remove %d links
ko[0]: %d개의 링크 제거 실패
ko[1]: %d개의 링크 제거 실패

en: Failed to update %d link. | Failed to update %d links.
ko[0]: %d개의 링크 업데이트 실패.
ko[1]: %d개의 링크 업데이트 실패.

en: Failed to update the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
ko: 메타 필드 '%' :'%'에 대해서 업데이트 실패 했습니다.[%d]

en: False positive
ko: 거짓 양성

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: File Blocked
ko: 파일 깨짐

en: File Locked
ko: 파일 잠김

en: File Temporarily Unavailable
ko: 파일을 일시적으로 사용할

en: Filter "%s" created
ko: "%s" 필터 생성 완료

en: Filter ID not specified.
ko: 필터 ID가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Filter deleted
ko: 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Final URL
ko: 마지막 URL

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Fix redirects
ko: 리다이렉트 수정

en: Forced recheck
ko: 강제로 다시 확인

en: Found %d broken link | Found %d broken links
ko[0]: %d개의 깨진 링크를 찾았습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 깨진 링크를 찾았습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Go to Broken Links
ko: 깨진 링크로 이동

en: Go to Settings
ko: 세팅으로 이동

en: HTTP code
ko: HTTP 코드

en: Here's a list of the first %d broken links: | Here's a list of the first %d broken links:
ko[0]: 이것은 %d개의 깨진 링크 리스트 중 첫번째 :
ko[1]: 이것은 %d개의 깨진 링크 리스트 중 첫번째 :

en: Here's a list of the new broken links:
ko: 이것은 깨진 링크 리스트 중 새로운 깨진 링크:

en: Hide debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 가리기

en: Highlight links broken for at least %s days
ko: %s 일 전의 깨진링크를 하이라이트 처리

en: However, %d instances couldn't be edited and still point to the old URL.
ko: 그러나, %d개의 예전 URL의 인스턴스는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: However, %d instances couldn't be removed.
ko: 그러나, %d의 인스턴스가 제거되지 못했습니다.

en: I don't know how to edit a '%s' [%d].
ko: '%s'에 대해 수정할 수가 없습니다.. [%d].

en: If this value is zero even after several page reloads you have probably encountered a bug.
ko: 만일 다시 읽어들인 페이지에 값이 0이라면 버그가 존재 할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you like this plugin, please donate to support development and maintenance!
ko: 만일 귀하가 이 플러그인의 개발과 유지보수 지원을 위하여 기부하실 수 있습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Instance count
ko: 인스턴스 개수

en: Invalid Video ID
ko: 잘못된 동영상 ID

en: Invalid search query.
ko: 잘못된 검색어입니다.

en: Link Checker
ko: 링크 검사기

en: Link Checker Settings
ko: 링크 검사기 세팅

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link URL : <a href="%s">%s</a>
ko: 링크 URL : <a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Link checking will be suspended if the average <a href="%s">server load</a> rises above this number. Leave this field blank to disable load limiting.
ko: <a href="%s">서버로드</a> 평균값이 해당 값 이상이 되면 링크 검사기는 일시 정지 됩니다. 해당 칸을 비워 놓으면 로드 제한을 비활성화 합니다.

en: Link is broken.
ko: 링크가 깨졌습니다.

en: Link is not valid
ko: 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Link is valid.
ko: 링큐가 유효합니다.

en: Link last checked
ko: 마지막으로 검사된 링크

en: Link monitor
ko: 링크 화면

en: Link status
ko: 링크 상태

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link text : %s
ko: 링크 텍스트 : %s

en: Link tweaks
ko: 바뀐 링크

en: Link type
ko: 링크 타입

en: Link types
ko: 링크 타입

en: Links that take longer than this to load will be marked as broken.
ko: 확인이 오래 걸리는 링크는 깨진 링크로 표시합니다.

en: Links used in
ko: 사용중인 링크

en: Load limiting only works on Linux-like systems where <code>/proc/loadavg</code> is present and accessible.
ko: 로드 제한은 리눅스와 같은 시스템에서만 작동합니다.

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩중...

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Look For Links In
ko: 확인 할 링크

en: Look for links in
ko: 확인 할 링크

en: Mark as not broken
ko: 깨지지 않은 링크 표시

en: Max. execution time
ko: 최대 실행 시간

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Most likely the connection timed out or the domain doesn't exist.
ko: 가장 가능성 있는 도메인에 대한 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Move sources to Trash
ko: 소스를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move this comment to the trash
ko: 이 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기

en: MySQL version
ko: MySQL 버전

en: Never
ko: 절대 아님

en: No URLs in the work queue.
ko: 작업 대기열에 링크가 없습니다.

en: No broken links found
ko: 깨진 링크 없음

en: No broken links found.
ko: 깨진 링크가 없습니다.

en: No links detected.
ko: 링크가 없는것이 탐색되었습니다.

en: No links found (yet)
ko: 아직 링크를 찾을 수 없음

en: No links found for your query
ko: 검색어에 대한 링크를 찾을 수 없음

en: No redirects found
ko: 리다이렉트 링크 찾을 수 없음

en: None of the selected links are redirects!
ko: 선택된 리다이렉트 링크가 없습니다.

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not available
ko: 사용 할 수 없음

en: Not broken
ko: 깨진 링크 없음

en: Not checked
ko: 검사 되지 않음

en: Not installed
ko: 인스톨되지 않음

en: Nothing to update
ko: 업데이트 없음.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Off
ko: 비활성화

en: On
ko: 활성화

en: On ( %s )
ko: 활성화 ( %s )

en: Once Weekly
ko: 주 1회

en: Oops, I can't find the link %d
ko: %d개의 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Oops, couldn't modify the link!
ko: 링크를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Oops, the new URL is invalid!
ko: 새로운 URL이 잘못 되었습니다.

en: PHP version
ko: PHP 버전

en: Parser '%s' not found.
ko: 파서 '%s' 존재 하지 않음.

en: Please make the directory <code>%1$s</code> writable by plugins or <a href="%2$s">set a custom temporary directory</a>.
ko: 플러그인 또는 사용자 정의 디렉토리를 쓰기권한으로 만들어주세요.

en: Post published on
ko: 게시 글

en: Post statuses
ko: 글 상태

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: Protocols & APIs
ko: 프로토콜 & API

en: RS Server Down
ko: RS 서버 다운

en: RapidShare API error: %s
ko: RapidShare API 에러: %s

en: Re-check all pages
ko: 모든 페이지 다시 확인

en: Recheck
ko: 다시확인

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Redirect count
ko: 리다이렉트 개수

en: Redirected Links
ko: 리다이렉트 링크

en: Redirects
ko: 리다이렉트

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when open_basedir is on.
ko: 리다이렉트는 open_basedir가 활성화 된 상태에서 깨진링크를 탐색합니다.

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when safe_mode is on.
ko: 리다이렉트는 safe_mode가 활성화 된 상태에서 깨진링크를 탐색합니다.

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Remove this link from all posts
ko: 모든 글로부터 이 링크 제거

en: Remove this link from the list of broken links and mark it as valid
ko: 깨진 링크를 목록에서 제거하고 유효한 링크로 표시합니다.

en: Replace with
ko: 교체

en: Replaced %d redirect with a direct link | Replaced %d redirects with direct links
ko[0]: %d개의 리다이렉트링크를 직접 링크로 수정하였습니다.
ko[1]: %d개의 리다이렉트링크를 직접 링크로 수정하였습니다.

en: Request timed out.
ko: 요청 시간 초과

en: Response time
ko: 응답 시간

en: Return to WordPress Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Run continuously while the Dashboard is open
ko: 대시보드가 열려 있는 동안에는 지속적으로 실행합니다.

en: Run hourly in the background
ko: 백그라운데에서 매 시간 실행합니다.

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경된 내용 저장

en: Save This Search As a Filter
ko: 검색 필터 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Links
ko: 링크 탐색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Searching your blog for links...
ko: 귀하의 블로그로부터 링크를 검색중입니다...

en: Select one or more links to edit.
ko: 편집할 링크를 선택해 주세요.

en: Send me e-mail notifications about newly detected broken links
ko: 새로운 깨진 링크에 대하여 메일로 알려주기

en: Server Not Found
ko: 서버가 존재 하지 않음

en: Server load limit
ko: 서버 로드 제한

en: Set this field if you want the plugin to use a custom directory for its lockfiles. Otherwise, leave it blank.
ko: lockfile을 사용하기 원한다면 사용자 정의 디렉토리를 지정합니다. 그렇지 않다면 비워두세요.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정 저장 완료

en: Show debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 보기

en: Show more info about this link
ko: 이 링크에 대한 정보 보기

en: Show on screen
ko: 화면에 표시

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source : %s
ko: 소스 : %s

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop search engines from following broken links
ko: 깨진 링크 아래에서 검색엔진 멈춤

en: Table columns
ko: 테이블 항목

en: Thank you for your donation!
ko: 기부해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The "Nuclear Option". Click this button to make the plugin empty its link database and recheck the entire site from scratch.
ko: "핵 옵션". 데이터베이스 전체의 링크를 삭제하려면 이 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The current temporary directory is not accessible; please <a href="%s">set a different one</a>.
ko: 임시 디렉토리에 접근 할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">다른 방법으로 설정 해보세요.</a>.

en: The following error(s) occured :
ko: 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다. :

en: The link could not be modified.
ko: 이 링크는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: The plugin doesn't know how to check this type of link.
ko: 이 링크의 타입을 확인 할 수 없습니다.

en: The plugin failed to remove the link.
ko: 이 링크를 제거하는데 실패했습니다.

en: The plugin script was terminated while trying to check the link.
ko: 링크를 확인 하던 도중에 플러그인이 종료되었습니다.

en: The plugin uses a file-based locking mechanism to ensure that only one instance of the resource-heavy link checking algorithm is running at any given time. Unfortunately, BLC can't find a writable directory where it could store the lockfile - it failed to detect the location of your server's temporary directory, and the plugin's own directory isn't writable by PHP. To fix this problem, please make the plugin's directory writable or enter a specify a custom temporary directory in the plugin's settings.
ko: 이 플러그인은 파일기반의 메카니즘을 이용하여 지정된 시간에 수행되고 있습니다. 깨진 링크 검사기는 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없으며, lockfile은 쓰기권한이 필요합니다. 따라서 쓰기권한을 갖은 사용자 정의 디렉토리를 지정해주시기 바랍니다.

en: The plugin works by periodically launching a background job that parses your posts for links, checks the discovered URLs, and performs other time-consuming tasks. Here you can set for how long, at most, the link monitor may run each time before stopping.
ko: 이 플러그인은 정기적으로 백그라운드에서 귀하의 글에 URL로 된 링크들을 오랜 시간 걸려 구문 분석합니다. 얼마나 오랜시간 동안 깨진 링크에 대한 검사를 수행 한 후에 멈출지를 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: This link can not be edited because it is not used anywhere on this site.
ko: 이 링크는 블로그에서 사용되지 않기 때문에 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This link has been broken for %s.
ko: %s를(을) 위한 링크는 깨졌습니다.

en: This link has failed %d time. | This link has failed %d times.
ko[0]: 이 링크는 %d(시간) 동안 실패했습니다.
ko[1]: 이 링크는 %d(시간) 동안 실패했습니다.

en: This link is not a redirect
ko: 이 링크는 리다이렉트가 되지 않습니다.

en: This link was manually marked as working by the user.
ko: 이 링크는 사용자가 수동으로 작동상태를 표시했습니다.

en: Timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Twice a Month
ko: 월 2회

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알수 없는 에러

en: Unknown YouTube API response received.
ko: 유튜브 API로부터 알 수 없는 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 해제

en: Unlinking is not implemented in the '%s' parser
ko: '%s'는 파서에서 구현되지 않아 링크해제를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update URL
ko: URL 업데이트

en: Updating bookmark %d failed
ko: 북마크 %d 업데이트 실패

en: Updating comment %d failed
ko: %d개의 댓글 업데이트 실패

en: Updating post %d failed
ko: %d 개의 글이 업데이트 실패 하였습니다.

en: Using Snoopy
ko: 스누피 사용

en: Video Not Found
ko: 동영상 찾을 수 없음.

en: Video OK
ko: 동영상 확인

en: Video Removed
ko: 동영상 제거됨

en: Video Restricted
ko: 제한된 동영상

en: Video status : %s%s
ko: 동영상 상태 : %s%s

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View "%s"
ko: "%s" 보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221 보기

en: View Broken Links
ko: 깨진 링크 보기

en: View broken links
ko: 깨진 링크 보기

en: View comment
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Vimeo Video
ko: Vimeo 동영상

en: Wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Which Links To Check
ko: 검사할 링크

en: You are about to delete the current filter.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
ko: 필터를 삭제하려고 합니다..
    취소하려면 '취소'버튼을, 계속 진행하려면 'OK'버튼을 클릭해주세요.

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 링크 '%s'를 삭제 합니다.
      삭제를 취소하려면 '취소' 를, 삭제를 계속 하시려면 '확인'을 클릭해주세요.

en: You can see all broken links here:
ko: 모든 깨진 링크를 볼수 있습니다:

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to access this information!
ko: 이 정보에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have an old version of CURL. Redirect detection may not work properly.
ko: 귀하의 CURL은 최신버전이 아닙니다. 따라서, 리다이렉션 기능이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You must enter a filter name!
ko: 필터 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: You must have either CURL or Snoopy installed for the plugin to work!
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하려면 CURL 또는 스누피가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You're not allowed to do that!
ko: 할 수 없습니다.

en: YouTube Video
ko: 유투브 동영상

en: [ Network error ]
ko: [ 네트워크 에러 ]

en: [%s] Broken links detected
ko: [%s] 깨진 링크를 발견했습니다.

en: [An orphaned link! This is a bug.]
ko: [없는 링크, 이것은 버그입니다.]

en: and still searching...
ko: 검색중...

[ctx: checked how long ago]
en: Checked
ko: 검사됨

[ctx: current load]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: in %d link | in %d links
ko[0]: %d개의 링크
ko[1]: %d개의 링크

[ctx: link status]
en: OK
ko: 정상

[ctx: link status]
en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: links
ko: 링크

[ctx: module name]
en: Basic HTTP
ko: 기본 HTTP

[ctx: module name]
en: Blogroll items
ko: 블로그롤 항목

[ctx: module name]
en: Comments
ko: 댓글

[ctx: module name]
en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필도

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded DailyMotion videos
ko: 내장된 DailyMotion 비디오

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded Vimeo videos
ko: 내장된 Vimeo 비디오

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded YouTube videos
ko: 내장된 유튜브 비디오

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML images
ko: HTML 이미지

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML links
ko: HTML 링크

[ctx: module name]
en: Pages
ko: 페이지

[ctx: module name]
en: Plaintext URLs
ko: 일반텍스트 URL

[ctx: module name]
en: Posts
ko: 글

[ctx: module name]
en: RapidShare API
ko: RapidShare  API

[ctx: module name]
en: YouTube API
ko: 유튜브 API

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통
